Angela White Books In Order With Details

Angela White Reading Guide

American author Angela White is famous for her post-apocalyptic series “Life After War.” She is a self-published author who has a large following for her work in the post-apocalyptic genre. Her books are widely read and appreciated for their strong characters and unique themes. I love her storytelling and read all of her series. So, I have a list of Angela White books in order with main themes. Stay with me.

Angela White Books In Order (Reading Guide)

I recommend reading Angela White’s books in order if you plan to read them. Reading the books in order will help you follow the story’s progression and the development of the characters more cohesively. First, follow the series in order and then the books in order.

Angela White series in order:

  • Life After War (13 books).
  • The Bachelor Battles (3 books).
  • Alexa’s Travels (4 books).

Life After War Series Books In Order

The Survivors (2010): This first book sets the stage for a post-apocalyptic world where a group of survivors faces new challenges and dangers that arise. The author does an excellent job of world-building and character development, drawing readers into the series.

Adrian’s Eagles (2012): The second book focuses on Adrian’s leadership. He and his group of Eagles protect the survivors from various threats. The plot moves faster, and the action sequences keep readers engaged.

From the Ashes (2013): This book further explores the harsh realities of living in a post-apocalyptic world. New alliances and enemies are introduced, and the plot continues to thicken. The characters’ personal growth adds depth to the story.

Dystopian Stand (2017): In this installment, the survivors face new challenges. They attempt to rebuild civilization. The stakes are higher than ever, and the book provides a mix of suspense and drama that keeps you turning the pages.

Fight for Survival (2017): The series continues with increased action and intensity as the survivors face many enemies. The book explores the theme of survival and the importance of staying united to overcome obstacles.

Carved in Stone (2016): This book digs deeper into the personal lives of the characters, with a focus on their emotional struggles and relationships. It also introduces new challenges and threats, keeping the story fresh and engaging.

Shattered Dreams (2017): As the title suggests, this book is filled with heartache and loss for the characters. The story’s emotional intensity is heightened, and the plot twists keep readers on their toes.

Dearly Departed (2017): This installment sees the survivors face their most dangerous threat yet. The stakes are higher than ever, and the tension is palpable. Character development continues to be a strong aspect of the series.

Last Call (2018): As the danger escalates, the protagonists make tough decisions to protect their community.

Setting Sail (2018): The survivors embark on a new journey for a better life. The book offers a fresh perspective on the series and introduces new challenges.

Apocalypse Winds (2019): The series turns darker as new threats emerge, forcing the survivors to confront their worst fears. The book maintains the series’ signature combination of action and drama.

Avoiding Fate (2019): As the series progresses, the characters face increasingly difficult choices. This book focuses on the human psyche’s complexities and explores themes of hope and redemption.

For The Future (2020): The survivors face their ultimate test in the series’s final installment. The book provides a fitting conclusion to the series, combining the themes and storylines developed throughout.

The Life After War series offers a gripping and emotional journey through a post-apocalyptic world. The author has successfully crafted well-developed characters and engaging storylines. Fans of the post-apocalyptic genre will enjoy this series, with its strong emphasis on survival and relationships.

Life After War backstory:

  1. Marc and Angie (2016).
  2. Marc and Dog (2016).

The Bachelor Battles Series Books In Order

Changeling Winds (2011): In the first installment of the series, we get introduced to a unique and captivating world. The author skillfully combines elements of romance, science fiction, and dystopian themes to create a thrilling story. A strong woman faces the challenge of navigating a society where women are scarce, and men fight for the right to claim them.

The Change (2012): This second book continues the story from “Changeling Winds,” delving deeper into the world and its characters. The protagonist faces new challenges and grapples with the implications of her newfound powers and relationships.

Forever Changed (2017): The author brings the story to a satisfying conclusion in the series’ final book. The protagonist’s journey comes full circle. She discovers her true identity and purpose in the world. The relationships and character development are satisfying resolutions, with the central love story reaching its climax. The book balances action and romance, offering readers a thrilling and emotionally resonant experience.

Overall, the Bachelor Battles series ends hopefully, allowing fans to leave the world feeling content.

Alexa’s Travels Series Books In Order

Bone Dust & Beginnings (2011): This book introduces the character of Alexa, a young woman who inherits her grandmother’s ranch in the remote countryside of New Mexico. She faces the challenges of running a ranch and dealing with the various characters who inhabit the area, including a group of mysterious and dangerous men.

The Killin’ Fields (2014): In this book, Alexa finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation when a local girl is found dead in the nearby fields. She tries to uncover the truth behind the girl’s death and discovers dark secrets about the people she thought she knew.

Night Must Fall (2018): Alexa struggles with another mystery when a stranger arrives at the ranch and is later found dead. She investigates the murder and realizes that there is a link between the stranger and her past. So she tries to confront some difficult truths about herself and her family.

Cold Bonds (2019): In this book, Alexa’s past comes back to haunt her. She is targeted by a dangerous criminal with a personal vendetta against her. So she tries to stay alive and protect those she loves.

Overall, the Alexa’s Travels series is a thrilling and suspenseful set of books that follow Alexa’s life challenges in rural New Mexico. Each book contains a unique mystery or crime that Alexa must solve.

Collections: Twisted Shorts (2010).

While some of Angela White’s other books are related to the “Life After War” series, they can be read independently. However, reading the series in the recommended order is the best to get the most out of the series.

Read more similar:

10 Post-Apocalyptic Romance Books

7 Apocalyptic Romance Books Like The 100

Paul Doiron Books In Order

7 Adventurous Survival Romance Novels

Pauline Jackson

I like to talk about popular books. My book review inspires you to read and save time. Also, I summarize the book and give you the best lessons or ideas that can change your life. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *